Expert Speakers

Want to see the agenda, speaker faculty and more all in one place? Download the full Event Guide.

Stefan Scherer

Chief Executive Officer

3T Biosciences

Jian Yan

Vice President, Research & Discovery

Geneos Therapeutics

Ramon Tiu

Head Of Oncology Cell Therapy Development


Heinz Lubenau

Chief Drug Development Officer

NEC OncoImmunity

Christopher Gallen

Executive Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Treos Bio

Sandra Gabelli

Executive Director - Structural Chemistry


Wigard Kloosterman

Chief Scientific Officer

Frame Therapeutics

Agnete Fredriksen

Chief Innovation & Strategy Officer

Nykode Therapeutics

Eli Gilboa

Professor - Microbiology & Immunology, School of Medicine

University of Miami

Elisa Scarselli

Chief Scientific Officer


Eric Halioua

President & Chief Executive Officer

PDC*line Pharma

Guilhem Richard

Chief Technology Officer

EpiVax Therapeutics

Jeff Bockman

Executive Vice President & Head of Oncology


Jens Kringelum

Director Genomic Immuno-Oncology


Jeroen van Bergen

Chief Scientific Officer


Joel Sandler

Principal Cancer Cell Therapy Lead


Kaïdre Bendjama

Project Leader - Personalized Cancer Vaccines


Matt Davis

Director of NGS

Gritstone bio

Niranjan Sardesai

Co-Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

Geneos Therapeutics

Muna Abdullahi

Research Analyst

Beacon Targeted Therapies

Paola Bonaventura

Project Leader Oncoimmunology

ErVaccine Technologies

Karin Jooss

Head of Research & Development

Gritstone bio

Nicole Ruggiero

Chief Executive Officer

EpiVax Therapeutics

Philip Arlen

President & Chief Executive Officer

Precision Biologics

Sergio Quezada

Chief Scientific Officer


Stephen Albert Johnston

Founding Chief Executive Officer